Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2011 | 7:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando needs to steal a chimp. Don't ask why, just go with it, ok?

Thanks to Tom Heist for voicing Hernando (Fernando's brother) and Todd McGovern the chimp dealer.

The tune used in this is a remix of "Space Duck" which some of you might remember from waaaay back in 2007.

Reviews


WolfBlade333WolfBlade333

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

I love your work man.

Awsome as always, though i will admit the song is not the best, not a good way to loop it either. Though all the rest have been pretty much perfect.



Joe900xJoe900x

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

For all the people voting down

shut up. seriously. all of his flashes are funny and you.. four places down shut the fuck up. this is TOO random for you!? how long have you been on new grounds? this is tame compared to others ive seen


People find this review helpful!

MigelMigel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Great stuff

If you survived the entire weekend on goldenpower and red bull to have your monday start with a 14 hour workday from 6 am and start drinking a couple liter of beer to flush down some left over dried shrooms you find behind the heater at night. ( And watch this delight. )

You tend to enter the zone where giving a honest review, is probably no longer an option. I have become like a fat pregnant walrus just wanting to be handfed fiddler crabs. And by fiddler crabs I mean the large ammount of the massive nostalgie that this video seems to give me on a subconsious level.

Goddamn I miss Robin.....:')



superdeadmansuperdeadman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

I luv iet c:

The story and the music remind me of shows in the 80's.



Blue-CheeseBlue-Cheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Whoops, I spammed all over the place.

But seriously, your animations are just one big crecendo of awesome and I hope you never stop! Finally seeing Tony in clothes is awesome! Finally seeing Hernando back on the scene, even more of that awesome saucy! :D