Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2011 | 5:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

That Venusaur sure knows how to fight.

Music by OneyNG

Additional coloring and cleanup by Suzy Berhow!

Reviews


Arthur-ClueArthur-Clue

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

Boresome

Egoraptor, sorry dude but you have not been funny for about 3-4 years now.

I think you started listening to the ass crawlers and frankly I think your last 4-5 submissions have been 3rd rate compared to your early stuff.

Sure, this was ok, but all it really boils down to is crude swearing and flogging a horse that is long dead and is currently residing in a tube of uhu.

I seriously appreciate the time and effort, but I think you need to step back and look at your early material to understand why a few people who are not lodged half way up your rectum don't think you're funny any more.

Sure it sucks to be rated by the yard-stick of early success, but most REALLY decent flash artists on here just keep getting better... you've frankly stagnated as time has progressed.


People find this review helpful!

remixV4remixV4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

I missed this

You seemed to have been losing your touch recently, I'm glad you remembered what it was that made the awesome series so awesome.



sirinterwebsirinterweb

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

wow

that was hilarious



dannydragondannydragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

i know it

Wise I that the game was censured because of it the pokemons say his name and do not speak



NevermindNevermind

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

This one was a little more down to earth.

It's still over the top and funny but maybe not as crazy. And dude, where are my racist jokes?? That aside, I like this as much as your other stuff. When Pikachu was laying on the ground flipping waving his little arms around like overcooked spaghetti I did laugh.