Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2011 | 5:22 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 4, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 7, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

As promised here is my final Skyrim video. Working on thse was fun (stressful fun) but I'm going to crack on with other stuff now. Stay tuned.

Reviews


CabzxCabzx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Sir, I mean yes.

Ages ago I would have to search the whole NG portal for a video of this caliber. You have showed this community what quality is. May you all copy my words fellow Newgrounders, there is a new standard for all flash animation: this video.



Zander253Zander253

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

nobody

commented on how this looked like the old school Dungeons and Dragons cartoon mixed with Mighty Max.
Kudos to you animator.



eiramewteiramewt

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

nice homes

that was cool though for a minute there i thought that was just the intro and it was going on for a bit longer XD



Irc98Irc98

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

'Dunno What's With the Hate.

I personally think this is actually pretty good. It's pretty high and quality, and it got a chuckle out of me.



Vercetti101Vercetti101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

Haters they be Hatin'

idk whats up with the bad reviews dude ur stuff is great, don't listen to them Parry they ain't people, they ain't real, I am real.....WE YOUR FANS ARE REAL!