Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2011 | 7:22 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The continued story of what Sanford and Deimos were up to... I hope you like it.

Reviews


MadnessPro5MadnessPro5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

holy f***

you haven't got terd of the week thres no way!!!!!! you kicked ass again and again fuck i love u
i give it 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000000000000000000000000000000 00000000%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
%%%%%%%



godfatherofdoomgodfatherofdoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

stop bitchin'

This is awesome and this will never get old this is one of the many things that make newgrounds dominate dont let them bring you down with cheap knockoffs id like to seem them make a better series!!



Lu15Lu15

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

I find it really cool...But...

Why do people keep arguing about it's the exact same thing? I mean,it's called MADNESS COMBAT it's about MADNESS COMBAT and it won't change that's why it has to be the same.That is the idea when you are going to do a sequel or a prequel.
Btw,it is really cool and as always well animated and fun.
Krinkels you are a legend in NG and don't care about what some people say,in the other side users here still love your videos and are hooked to them.
Keep kicking ass.

10/10
5/5


People find this review helpful!

NexusTheVoidNexusTheVoid

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Eh.

It's just not as awesome as it used to be for some reason. .-.
Sorry to say, but Xionic Madness is much better. And with all you people saying that the madness cartoons are the same, why don't you check out Xionic? I think you'll be pretty surprised.



DIMBDIMB

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

hOLY shit...

Oh Yeah I remember this, I think you get me krinkels hehe