Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


ModelWxModelWx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Wonderful game. Each time I come back to it, I MUST finish. Regardless of what needs doing. It's an intense, thrilling, and just damn good fun. Combat is beautiful, as is the art style. The Cut scenes gave me insight into the series, as it was the first game of the series I'd played. The boss battle was always a challenge, and the music selection superb. Easily in my top 10 games. Keep up the good work, man. You've got a major fan on your hands. It saddens me to see it just taken by Cartoon network so blatantly. I truly hope they had contact with you, Or else it just sickens me all the more. But it shows superior craftsmanship on your part for them to want to steal it. All in all, a fabulous game, and I'd love to see more. Good stuff.



DeepBlueLEDDeepBlueLED

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

Wow...

Beautifully done, the graphics took me to another realm, the storyline set the mood, slightly noir-ish, but, I like that kinda stuff. The gameplay itself was wonderfully crafted with a simple but more-than-effective control scheme, and quick to grasp mechanics of enemy behavior. Music was top notch and was the icing to this wonderfully done cake.
Perhaps a bit more info on the combo linking ability of the mechanics, and if anything, more of the game itself, I want MORE!!!



persiasfuturepersiasfuture

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

i love this game

but i dont ike th emain charecter dieing



gomenasaigomenasai

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

KUDOS

Awesome game... i just have a question... since every one fails to answer... does red moon game have anything to do with this armed with wings..? I knwo this does...



Warlitzor345Warlitzor345

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

This game...

There's a good mix of success and failure when you play it. On the lighter half, you start off with one set attacking style and as you fight your enemies, your style expands into a greater level. The fact that you can actually use a certain move that's been restricted from aerial use in the past games is really awesomely convenient, as is it's quick execution rate. This power expands till it reaches the legendary martyr's flash step that can either be your greatest ally or biggest downfall. You all know how this works. (Even the fact that you get to play as the last boss in the first challenge was unexpectedly fun!!)
On the darker half, there's how well you use those skills for one AND a few enemies in particular; more specifically, the wisps, dragonflies and reapers; in the more difficult challenge. If anything, these are the enemies that got the greater benefit in speed, endurance and power, and their decisive positioning couldn't be anymore treacherous for players. This game SERIOUSLY pushes your ability to pull off a clean run to the edge after normal mode; which to me was VERY merciful. But now that I think about it, if it weren't for that, we wouldn't have seen how powerful the lone warrior really is even when he's no longer Armed With Wings; even if he was destined to die by Vandheer's hand in this one....

And for this reason....I can call this one of THE GREATEST games I've ever played. Kudos (if that's how you spell it) to you, Daniel for spending your time to present this to us. I look forward to more of your work in the future, and hope for the best. *thumbs up*


People find this review helpful!