Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


HeilYeahHeilYeah

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Very fun, but criminally short.

I was having way too much fun with this game for it to end so quickly. There could also have been more types of enemies, too.

That said, the game itself is very fun. The swordfighting is beautifully animated and satisfying, and the enemies provide a fair challenge on both difficulties. The final boss also threw me for a loop on my first playthrough, though I didn't care for how you inexplicably couldn't double jump anymore.

All in all, a very fun game. We just needed more of it.


People find this review helpful!

DavidFoxDavidFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Inexplicably good

Good Things:This game is the best of all in this year (In my opnion) in the category of fight, the combos the air strikes is everything so good the gamepaly is so perfect

Bad Things:The final map is very disappointing is clear that they are in a mountain and he is goin up and up but could be only one part of the abyss and not the two part with abyss this really freak me out when i died by falling down by a insane combo from a boss ,(the combo can be insane but is cool)may be insane but yet I was filled with life! And he kill me with just one combo without nay second chances , and the combos in the hard mode with the lone warrior can make vandheer lord cross the half of the map , so the map could be better designed .That part was very dessapointing i was expecting a lot more.



gotdaskillsgotdaskills

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Pretty awesome

only complaint i have is how you go back 50 yards every time you get hit by those flying balls of flame..wastes so much time and achieves



ZENOxJACKxWOLFENZENOxJACKxWOLFEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Fing BAD ASS

Outsanding hands down of a game.



LB2rockleeLB2rocklee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

awesome

I've been a huge Armed with Wings fan for a long time. I loved all your games and this one was really good and smooth. I only wish it would have been longer and had a survival mode like the 3rd one. Since excellent game