Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2011 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This took a while to do and I'm not convinced that it's my best work. I hope I can get some brownie points for cuteness at least.

If you guys see anything I did wrong or could've done differently, feel free to tell me in the comments.

Original Comic: http://www.vgcats.com/com ics/?strip_id=201

Update: Wow! Thanks for the front page guys! Currently working on VG Cats 6 (my second to last installment). I'll upload the christmas special "The Perfect Gift" this friday or saturday.

I find it ironic that I was hoping for brownie points, but instead I get brony points /)^3^(\

Also there is a couple of hidden things near the beginning. Can you find them?

Reviews


MechaCorbenikMechaCorbenik

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

HK-47 FTW!

XD Love the Meatbags cup there. Great job on the voices, especially with HK-47's voice and style of speech.



AstralTKAstralTK

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Twas good

Nice for a quick chuckle as they always seem to be.
Nicely done on animating it.


People find this review helpful!

DracoErrarusDracoErrarus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Funny. Worth watching

I know nothing about the VG Cats, but I liked the KOTOR and Metal Gear references. The were well executed, and the "alarm!" gag was hilarious. Thanks for the fun.



BlazejsgBlazejsg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

That was..

Adorable :D!?!?



moD3RnfLam0rmoD3RnfLam0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Cool

The vg cats are awesome and your animation is awesome!