Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2011 | 1:18 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 23, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place November 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A dysfunctional family must choose between lunch or the ultimate Xbox experience. It's a no brainier of course!
Yeah, this came about by seeing all those poor kids getting owned by there parents when they get to into there arm swinging games.
Got the help of rambojoe to animate and voice some parts too. Because I can't draw...DONE!

Reviews


TenrouTenrou

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

Wowzers

This is somethin' else...



CooliSushiCooliSushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

haha wow

me and my bro was working on an animation about this... I better stop before someone says I copied you lol. nice work though!


People find this review helpful!
kalabor106 responds:

No you should finish it especially if you have already put a lot of time into it. The last thing I want to do is discourage you form finishing it. And if you do post it and people give you crap about being kinda close to your flash I'll be the first to tell them to go to hell.


shadowbloommariashadowbloommaria

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

nice

bout time someone did this i cant get my sister off that dam kinect


People find this review helpful!
kalabor106 responds:

Well, you should get her "xbox Master" the game and she'll get off really fast. :)


Dimitri131Dimitri131

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

Yep

That's what I think of Kinect



btyler4606btyler4606

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

My thoughts of the current video.

Lol this is the new and improved family relationship therapy. "How does that make you feel little tommy?" "I, I, I'll tell ya Mr. Shrink sir, I just feel like I wanna hit my momma. "Smacks her bitch up!" Dad chimes in, "You can't do that ya little shit!" Kicks little tommy in his face! *slowmo* Sister beg for some, "I wanna be important too! Hit me!" Dad slaps her across the room, she has tears of joy in her eyes." Mom gets up and scream, "NOOO MORE LEFTOVERS!!!" Charges with a meat cleaver and a drumstick at the rest of them, they look at each other then together they jump into flying kick pose, still and cut scene. "Thaat's right, and it can be yours for only 49.99! - Gloves sold separately. Game is not intended to hurt anyone nor were any animals harmed in the making of this video... except the sister who is not important enough to be named.


kalabor106 responds:

lol, It's a fight/exercise game in one.