Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2011 | 2:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The last in my cat shorts for a while, I'll be updating Swingers mostly. This was inspired by the lengths my cats would go to chase a laser pointer. It was originally just going be my cat angel (the big white one) but the concept grew. by the bye the character main's a girl everyone, I understand the confusion though.

DO NOT DO THIS TO YOUR PETS.... I hate that I have to say it but you cannot apply cartoon logic to the real world.

youtube version http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Ru6GS_BizYs

Reviews


SexyWolf13SexyWolf13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

that was cute. :3 im going to do that with my cat now. lolz



beakerboybeakerboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

I wish my cats could do that

naah jk, my pet Tiger is the boss which means he can do what he wants



MasterJPMasterJP

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

This is...

So original! Is not the cartoon that you usually see, I like it very much! :)


People find this review helpful!

StillTipinStillTipin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

Alright you're Hired

Come teach my cat to do that, and I'll take care of every parking ticket you'll ever get lol That and dinner's on me. This was great, and inventive, and I only wish it were real.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

Awesome!

Dude, this has got to be one of the most adorable flashes I've come across! It helps that I am a monster fan of cats and this perfectly portrays how awesome these creatures can be. What's also sweet is how the animation is so fantastic. Yeah, I think we would know not to do this. The funniest part was probably when the cats started folding the clothes. I love how adorable every single animal in this is. I can't believe I missed seeing this somewhere down the line.

The sounds are fantastic, especially with how the cats meow. I should at least get a laser pointer of some kind to play with my cat. I have actually done a lot of dusting around the house myself lately. I always imagined that my cat would be able to contribute by sweeping things around with his tail. It's just perfectly paced and gives off an awesome sense of cuteness. I am so glad to be introduced to your style.


People find this review helpful!