Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Journey of Greenfeet: A Minecraft Tale

Update: 11/11/11

Thank you all for Daily First! And on 11/11/11... which we find very cool since we're all nerds.

(a bit of warning... the movie is a bit loud compared to the music at the start.. so watch your speakers!)

(Also note: We had some issues when testing the movie with it auto playing at the menu. As far as we could tell it was ad related. So don't freak out if it happens!)

We journey deep into the world of Minecraft and follow one of its most fascinating creatures, the Creeper, as he journeys to find a mate.

Written by Joseph Blanchette and Animated by Chris Boe... this is Toonwerks' first parody! We won't be doing parodies often, but they're fun to do every once and awhile.

Reviews


TheSignOfLifeTheSignOfLife

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Amazing

When I saw the Babies, I just had a Face like a Creeper. :D :c



maxtim7maxtim7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

I liked the movie.And If anyone would like they could check out my youtube Punisher TV. ( its 2 words )
and thanks for making that movie XD



LordKnightMareLordKnightMare

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

One objection to this masterpiece.

If this is how creepers are truly brought into being, we the magnificent human race who are smarter, stronger and better looking than any other creature would have found the offspring, wrenched them from their natural habitats, raised them in captivity, made them submissive to our will, and sent them out to kill others of their own kind by now. That'll teach them to coexist!


People find this review helpful!

Smexy6635Smexy6635

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Awesome

but i do agree with DeltaPhoenix that is why they are everywhere I'v never seen one of
those though they should add it in 2.0


People find this review helpful!

Yognaut12Yognaut12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

Reasons This Video is Awesome
1. This makes me cry tears of joy.
2. The baby creepers are adorable.
3. It has creeper sex.


People find this review helpful!