Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Journey of Greenfeet: A Minecraft Tale

Update: 11/11/11

Thank you all for Daily First! And on 11/11/11... which we find very cool since we're all nerds.

(a bit of warning... the movie is a bit loud compared to the music at the start.. so watch your speakers!)

(Also note: We had some issues when testing the movie with it auto playing at the menu. As far as we could tell it was ad related. So don't freak out if it happens!)

We journey deep into the world of Minecraft and follow one of its most fascinating creatures, the Creeper, as he journeys to find a mate.

Written by Joseph Blanchette and Animated by Chris Boe... this is Toonwerks' first parody! We won't be doing parodies often, but they're fun to do every once and awhile.

Reviews


blackepicblackepic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

fuck you squuuuuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiiddddddsssss ssssssss suck my butter cock oh whait you have beacks never mind but still fuuuuuucccccccccccckkkkkkkkk you squidsssssssssssssssss



Emogirl987Emogirl987

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

OH MY GOSH THEIR BABIES WERE SO FRICKEN ADORABLE!!!1



Amyroseblade43Amyroseblade43

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2013

I WILL SLAY YOU WITH MEH BUTTER SWORD SQWIDS

>3</)


People find this review helpful!

ROBLOX-MANROBLOX-MAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

Make a mod like this!


People find this review helpful!

KishinKiraKishinKira

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

I want to see a continuation


People find this review helpful!