Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2011 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An idea I've had for a while.
I suggest to use the Expand Movie option.

Enjoy.

Additional music by Kevin MacLeod of incompetech.com

Reviews


danikvdanikv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Good shit!

I also took the time to pause ur movie and read ur essay. I really hope u didnt hand that shit in LOL

LOVE this movie


People find this review helpful!

MisterWolfMan88MisterWolfMan88

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Wow....

For a couple days I didn't really want to view this because I thought it wouldn't be that great. But after I did, I kind of slapped myself for taking so long. Anyways, great video, very funny. Made me laugh the entire time. That creepy little "goodbye papa" at the end made me shiver a bit. Along with the face that popped up with that spam bomb. But as always, you make some random funny videos and always do a good job with them. 10/5 hands down.



MarkP0rterMarkP0rter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

i hate the fact that i cant think of anything

really deep and clever to say besides this was pretty hilarious. i mean what can you say about a funny skit besides the fact that it made you laugh?
really clever idea, i like the style, like the little details like the fact the dude is changing his cloth and the stripper also got different cloth, like the fact the kid got some pretty weird foreign accent, love the guitar samples (i think you played those yourself) to cut to different days. overall an amusing piece of work.


People find this review helpful!

y2kbombery2kbomber

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

wow

God that was horrifying



eric-swansoneric-swanson

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Why Papa?

The echoing "Why Papa" at the end is the cherry on top. Makes me laugh no matter how many times I watch this.