Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


VInnie97VInnie97

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Just awesome !

Wait i have 20 year old VCR...


People find this review helpful!

Delta38ECHODelta38ECHO

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

T'was funny to the end.

The only thing that I didn't like is that it ended. But I became happy when I saw the "Replay" button. :3


People find this review helpful!

MegaGothicMegaGothic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

awesome stuff dude

by the way when will you continue te gone too far series dude?



AznInvasion79AznInvasion79

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

SO much better than I was expecting.

The description didn't sound too rad, but the animation and quirky main character really drew my attention. But the immediate tween to the blender scene and VCR realization were what drove this flash home. This was just perfect.



schooltrashersschooltrashers

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Awesome!!!

Keep up the good work.