Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


sl4t3rsl4t3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

awesome

loved it :P keep up the good work



MantriosMantrios

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Hilarious!

Bahah! I loved it. I'll have to use that as my excuse next time a demon shows up at my door with a tape...unless they bring a DVD. In which case, i'm pretty much screwed.



Joebob034Joebob034

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Funny

Very amusing.



RomLoneWolf23RomLoneWolf23

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Awesome Fridge Brilliance

Yeah, the "Evil Videotape of Doom" bit no longer has much relevance in a world where VCRs are outdated technology.

...Although I should be careful, since I own one, built-in to my TV.



OndrixOndrix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

HIGH SCORE!!!!

You get a 10 because this flash is awesome AND because you know what a LazerDisc is.