Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


BenzSmokeBenzSmoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Funny!

The animation was great, but most of all it made me laugh. :D



RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

That's tellin em

He tried so hard to get rid of the tape, but all that was required was some good old fashion profanity.



NecroionutwizNecroionutwiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Epic xD

nice :o



CaptMorganCaptMorgan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Funny

and Great, keep up the great work



killll11111killll11111

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

remindes me of ring

i watched the ring yesterday and that was all i was thinking of, nobody has one anymore, why do they have that shit on dvd if they still show its a vcr that kills everybody, WHY