Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2011 | 5:16 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

In this Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Trailer, the Flashdeck Stick figures explore just how awesome this upcoming game is going to be.

Facebook! http://fb.com/flashdeck
Twitter! http://twitter.com/flashd eckanim

This production took about 6 weeks:
Directed/Animated/Produce d/Edited by Wei Xing Yong - http://flash-deck.com
Music and Sound Design by Jonas B. Ingebretsen - http://www.reel2.newgroun ds.com
Voice Acting by Fernando Zamora - http://www.fthreat.newgro unds.com
Additional Animation by Aran Saunders - http://aran.newgrounds.co m

Programs used:
Adobe Flash CS3
Adobe After Effects CS5

Reviews


GreencheekyconureGreencheekyconure

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

@NuclearBunny

Could'nt agree with you more, I wish CS:GO would just stay for PC...



NuclearBunnyNuclearBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

fucking kids

if i see anyone comparing cs greatness to "the pop music of gaming"(cod,bf,moh etc),im gonna rip their fucking heads off!
great video by the way,as always :D


People find this review helpful!

DARKSIGN6DARKSIGN6

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

I CANT EVEN WAIT FOR THAT COOL GAME IT LOOKS LIKE CALL OF DUTY



MasaterEMasaterE

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

Great fan trailer

ive loved your stick movies for a long time. When I saw your first one I hadn't even heard of cs.

(aside)Since then i have played every valve game since hl 2... and a little of cs. I hope i have a slight chance of breaking in with all the new players of cs:GO though. keep up the work dude.

Anyway love the animation in this movie and the sound (vo and music) was top notch. I hope you continue making stick movies like this if you can.


People find this review helpful!

Gryphius1Gryphius1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

Stick page

I like stick character! there easy, killing, and funny...Um ah... They fuc*ing rule the world!!! (Not literally)