Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


honkytoinkshonkytoinks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

[Homer] Giggles~

It was a fun video about a crazy fad (^_^) I really hoping Morrigan would suddenly pop out and spaz "Shadowblade, Shadowblade, Soulfist" in one of Caxx's crazy moments~



Dazz316Dazz316

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Powerful.

I actually felt slightly darkened during the trippy bits but I laughed so hard when she puked. So funny dude


People find this review helpful!

galletinogalletino

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

this is great

BURGER,BACON,OCTOPUS



Z3R0AC3Z3R0AC3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

o_O ........wasn't expecting that..... great job though.


People find this review helpful!

HeavyTankHeavyTank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Lawl

That was pretty awesome.Personally, I like the Nyan cat tune, but I'm not sure if I could listen to it for that long..
Anyway, animation-wise the flash was professionally made, and I like your style, which reminds me of anime (duuuh), but without the exaggerated features I so despise.
The voice acting was good (although I think that the sound quality could be a BIT better), and the story itself was wonderfully random, it really shows that your brain is full of ideas and you just shove them all into a single flash without creating some stupid.
Ok, so good job, and I'm looking forward to your next flash.