Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


TheFireBoltzTheFireBoltz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Too Much NYANS

Funny,Cute,and awesome.I can't believe how much nyans she went through. I love this animation. Right now I'm listening to nyan cat. Like about 160.00 seconds!!!111!!!!111!1111 X3



AhnimalAhnimal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

Amazing. I love it. I want more.


People find this review helpful!

mrpsycho2000mrpsycho2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

loved the horror

i lol at the nyan cat thing but i was more interested in the horror you did after it, was very good, you should do more of that esp the hellraiser stuff me likey ^^



nofearryannofearryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

One word : SKITTLES TO THE MAX!!!!!!!!!



SquidgehSquidgeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

I puked rainbows once, but that's a story for another time.

The animation is so smooth! The art work is beautiful too. I'm going to go be sad because I'm too lazy to put in the effort to make something of my self. Keep making awesome things!