Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


papapizzapapapizza

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

octopus!

miiiiindfooook....


People find this review helpful!

FazimirFazimir

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Yup...that's where it goes to...

Ugh, yes...that is where nyan cat gets you when you get caught in its cuteness and viralness. The animation is just great, eastern accents are just great, not too much, just right...I am really looking forward to seing animations as such. Voice-acting and audio side of the animation is also really good, fits well. And the idea is just great, especially when Caxx is throwing up rainbows, just hilarious...and grabin' the food on the way, so random(reminds me of turd-eating cat...kinda...nevermind).
All in all, this is one solid animation worth watching at least more than once and so good that you just want to share it. Keep up the good work dear redminus and Caxx.
Cheers!


People find this review helpful!

gerbiboygerbiboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Great Animation!

I always get shivers when Caxx says, "We hAvE SUcH SiGHts To shOw YOU!!!" it creeps me out. anyway, Great Animation!



xxsweetnspicyxxxxsweetnspicyxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Funny

Amaxingly funny. i didnt have high hopes but it came through.



Discoun7Discoun7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

What!? No tentacle rape?


People find this review helpful!