Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


StufferofLegendsStufferofLegends

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Awesome beyond comprehension

That was fucked up, but in the best sense fucked up can be. The art and animation was delicious, and the end had one of the most twisted moments of utter mind fuckery I've seen outside of the Greasy Moose universe. Regarding the end... well, that's one rainbow I'd strongly hesitate to taste...



AmethystAppleAmethystApple

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

That was..

Amazing.
Awesome animation
and concept.

WOW.



Redfox9283Redfox9283

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

LOL

Great Video! The Best part was when she barfed rainbows!



YaminonakaYoraeYaminonakaYorae

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

OCTOPUS!!

Whoot! Best Nyan Cat parody ever. Well, i could just manage to endure 666 seconds of Nyan Cat... XDDDD
Well, when I saw "OCTOPUS!" I thought it was going to happen something sorta of Wilhelm Park... ahueuhauehauheuhauheuhae XDD
Very very good animation! And I love your voice, Caxx =)



rextheforcenaturerextheforcenature

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Made for Everyone, possibly.

To those who like Nyan Cat will like it for Nyan Cat related.

To those who doesn't like Nyan Cat will like it for showing blatant truth of simple GIF image being nothing more than a waste of time and more mentally-deteriorating for everyone who likes Nyan Cat.

To those who doesn't fall into neither categories will like it for pure randomness and good satire for memes being overdone and whatnot

I for one turned from 3rd category to 2nd category.