Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


wolfshadow4991wolfshadow4991

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

great twist

sound acting was the best i hear at newgrounds in long awhile



E-BoyE-Boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Oh my good lord..

Basically reminds me of how popular and awesome nyan cat used to be, before it got crazy annoying. The animation was great, and the story was creepy/f*cked up XD but for some strange reason, it sorta got me, you know? Like for some reason I could relate to this flash. Great job! :3



PraetorsPraetors

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Oh man...

... awesome! hahaha, loved the scary part, but the part that i loved more is the visual quality, a GREAT job! Just cannot wait to watch your next creation ^^



NexusXNexusX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

So talented, and so disturbed.

I was amused up until the hell raiser reference, then I was awed. Epic is over used, so I will say that was really really really well done.



TheL33TBeastTheL33TBeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

O.o

That was some crazy ass shit! HellRaizer, and vomiting rainbows, talk about a Nyan Overload... and was that a Malboro from Final Fantasy?
Anyway it was epic!