Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


JetLongJetLong

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Oh SHiiiiiiiiiiii

this is probably the most epic thing ive ever seen!!!! Funny, bubbly, colourful, dark, horrific, DEATH!



SynxzSynxz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

It's amazing wrong and unright!

Combining an absurd meme of a floating , rainbow shitting bread cat with the gruesome tale of Hellraiser, the quencher of lust and pain is so wrong..yet so right. (??)



Jebes909090Jebes909090

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Lament configuration = +10

For a grand total of 20 out of 10. Fantastic video. You've earned the creepy jesus medal.



Hyperstar96Hyperstar96

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

WHAT IS THIS I DON'T EVEN

So hilarious XD



YinYangMasterYinYangMaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Math

Did the math on seconds, She nyan'd more than 4 1/2 days.... If i was her when i was through with that i'd be shitting rainbows.. Litterarly

9/10 nice nice =D


People find this review helpful!