Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


D3A74D3A74

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Amazing animation, and voice acting.

No critisizm, just wish I could see more. I would like both versions of the Nyan Cat song you have here, though. o _o


redminus responds:

I'll definitely have both of those online at some point in the near future I prommmiiissseee


DarkAlmightyDarkAlmighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

I have officially been warned.

Though I have seizures, mine aren't caused by flashing images(?) or lights, so 'sall good.
Flash was awesome, nice take on the meme. Didn't exactly understand the part after she grabbed the box, and the octopus bit was weird in a funny way. Especially love the end, I think I'd puke rainbows too.

5/5 10/10 Fav



AuynixAuynix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

i liked it

i will never see that cat the same:]


People find this review helpful!

DaicosDaicos

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Teamo Supremo

Man Redminus, you and Caxx, seriously you are Teamo Supremo.
You have done some of my FAVOURITE animations here on NG. Always top notch and top quality. Always inspirational and awesome. Always the best.
Honestly can't wait for you to get picked up by some company, shit man bet they'd be awe struck :P
But love it none the less, you're going to go even further man
-Daicos


People find this review helpful!

charlockcharlock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Meth

Looks like shes having a bad trip off meth