Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 14, 2011 | 12:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 15, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

When all the facebook vs. Google+ stuff started, and people kept bitching about useless redesign features, I kept imagining the major social hub sites as characters and their personalities formed in my head really easily. I mean, when you think about it, they all have distinct 'personalities'. Anyhow, here's the result of my dicking around.

Reviews


cool-modinecool-modine

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Meh

Expected more. The gags were obvious. Even obvious can be funny, however this wasn't.
Youtube should have been carrying a kitten instead of a bunny. Points for artistry. You have skill as an animator. Ability as a comedic writer, however, falls on it's face. Just keep at it.



BorabosalBorabosal

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

meh

animation was well done as i've come to expect from you but i feel like you got the dynamic between google and facebook wrong. I mean, facebook is popular and hasn't really had any large dips in popularity, even when google plus was starting to seem like it might have become a threat. and also now its more deserted it would seem than myspace lol.



ZerostrikesbackZerostrikesback

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

Facebook vs what now

Ugh, is G+ really at a level where it can be characterized like mac ver- wh wait w-why is G+ black!?



ZaibacuZaibacu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

/b/

Add 4chan, maybe it will be more funny then!



Timithy4569Timithy4569

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Gem sprinkled with ....

The myspace and ending was great. Everything else seemed poorly written. This is how I remember it.

Refrence to facebook changes, kitten killing,penis joke, compromise, myspace joke, kills youtube, penis.

Boring, Violence(random kitten), Funny, Boring(Cause there was no conflict), Penis joke, Violence(Could have been funnier if done in a better way than [Friday, looks mad, kills youtube) , Penis joke(great ending for Newgrounds)

Too much boring stuff in there. I think they should be cut or changed. The rest is great.