Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 14, 2011 | 12:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 15, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

When all the facebook vs. Google+ stuff started, and people kept bitching about useless redesign features, I kept imagining the major social hub sites as characters and their personalities formed in my head really easily. I mean, when you think about it, they all have distinct 'personalities'. Anyhow, here's the result of my dicking around.

Reviews


BubsaroniBubsaroni

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Epic win.

Just for the hating on Rebecca. :3



krustynailskrustynails

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Would have been funnier if you included Redtube

but still it was funny, but the animation and such was much better than the creativity of the scripting itself.


People find this review helpful!

roger13770roger13770

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

....kool

so facebook and google be asses to youtube and then tankman comes in and google grows a boner uhh kool....



FourSwordsKingFourSwordsKing

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Can't say much at all.

...other than this is completely relevant to the revolving world going 'round and 'round. Myspace: forcefully dying. Facebook: making changes to be a well secured social media site. Google: trying to remake and become friends with Facebook without taking it's name (of course, if Google really wanted to be friends with Facebook without resorting to G+, they could always friend them on Facebook). Twitter and Youtube were both mentioned, but Twitter it's more to-the-point type of social media and Youtube is out there with just....media.

That's the thing though, you try to keep things relevant within your comedic animations and, in my eyes, that just ruins the fun of it. Yes, I got a few cackles out of the penis jokes (then again, who on newgrounds wouldn't), but other than that, it's just the same politically forward type of comedy over and over again whenever a thing that actually has to do with the world is discussed. See, it's kind of like the President of the U.S. right now, Obama. People bang down on him with all these useless political features that he's been trying to add to make America "a more suitable environment to live in," but most people actually see around all that and make a few black guy jokes here and there (sorry if I offend anybody, just putting a point across).

So yeah, to sum it all up: this little short, although grounded to reality if you're looking for something like that, comes up standing at my stomach of expectations, and all it's making that stomach do it churn, making it long for a few irrelevant knocks on the door of that sweet, sweet non-political media humor that, most people nowadays not only long for, but strive for; trying to recreate the humor in their own image. Where has that gone to?



marluxia777marluxia777

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

wow

dik aaaaaah lol>>>>>___<<<<< oooh new grounds....