Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


hamzamasood99hamzamasood99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2014

Awesome game!!!



pedrovsupedrovsu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2014

tried to play on impossible with a huge city rage quitted at round 93


People find this review helpful!

oOzeroOooOzeroOo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2014

Very enjoyable game! I always find myself coming back to this game when I need a quick dose of zombie goodness ^w^
For those who don't know, the creator of this game is also making a third FULL game with much more in-depth gameplay.


People find this review helpful!

Riven1978Riven1978

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

Wonderful and Original Style game. I played this before on Kongregate and still do from time to time when i actually get back on that site. One of my favorite games out there. Excellent work, would love to seem more games of this style, and can think of a few things that would help improve on the game, but list is too long to post here.


People find this review helpful!

FinchehFincheh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

I like it....I just wish my dog wasn't a pug.