Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


CarlyndraCarlyndra

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

This is one of my favorite games. I always come back to it somehow, even after all these years. I love the plot and all the different story lines.

Really my main critique is the same issue that has bothered me since the start: That I can't choose what my character looks like. I would like to see a character customization screen instead of the random picker in Rebuild 3.

Overall, wonderful game. I can't wait until the next installment!


Lots of people find this review helpful!

donramiresdonramires

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

(eagerly awaiting for Rebuild 3 ^^)



FEGAMERFEGAMER

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2014

Simply a masterpiece


People find this review helpful!

RoacherRoacher

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2014

outstanding! better than the first with more options as well.


People find this review helpful!

zachkilluzachkillu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2014

all i have to say is wow:> i ment that as a god thing