Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Starwarsman95Starwarsman95

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Good but..

its good but i have to say i prefer the first game



Chuckstein88Chuckstein88

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Its perfect!

I am SOOOOOo glad that you added the dog feature. In the last game, I saw Ohhh noooo Scruffy died! And I was like, who the hell is scruffy!?


People find this review helpful!

angrytengangryteng

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

hard to improve on the first one...

i loved the first one, and i really like this. but for a second part, there should have been more changes, more options. but still, incredibly cool thing you're doing there!



JaggedBladeSoftwareJaggedBladeSoftware

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Awesome game!

All my 10 are belong to this. Also, I really don't understand how the below poster found it hard to get food, it's easy (even on the higher difficulties) as long as you capture farms and don't overpopulate yourself.


People find this review helpful!

SuprememessageSuprememessage

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Yes, more eye candy, but somewhat not as enjoyable

This isn't as enjoyable as the first, for instance, food is WAAY to hard to get in this one. The thing is, you still didn't fix all the problems. It seems it isn't even easy when you're on the easiest difficulty. I actually prefered the first one...