Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Hearteater666Hearteater666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Liked the first one. Liked this one.

It's a good game. Has a good atmosphere about it.



BeaniesBeanies

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

This game is really fun

But I honestly regret letting them build the Church of the Chosen Ones...


People find this review helpful!

gravemind1gravemind1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

The Chosen ones=zeds in disguise

heres a good tip for winning-do NOT(I REPEAT,NOT) let the "Chosen Ones" use a church.they slowly kill aeverylast one of your survivros,and turn the entire fort into lazy retarded rejects. i had to learn this the hard way.



Burningfox6Burningfox6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

A sequel of a great game.

Here's my opinon, hope you find it helpful.

Graphics: The dog was cut out a bit weird and some of the people kind of, but overall it's beautiful and has that dark feeling to it.

Story: Just like the first one, except more depth.

Music: Very mysterious and epic, I don't have much to say about this subject.

Bugs: Didn't find any, good job.

Items: The items you can use now are great, especially using dogs. I remember the first one where I got a ton of dogs but couldn't use them. Thanks for more items, it really helps add realism to this game and fun collecting them.

Quests and Other Related Topics: Missions are really epic and add more story to it and adds way more fun. Offers from strangers are great! I love traveling traders and mysterious scientists.

School Building: I didn't like in the first one how you couldn't learn than one more skill. This adds a lot to the game and entertains me, also I can have a beast guy who got 10 in every skill.

Other: I got a flash error, but that's a crappy thing on my ACER. Anyways great game, very fun and kept my attention.

-Review by: Burningfox6, please reply if you can.


People find this review helpful!

lucasb20lucasb20

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Error

Ya so It says ERROR #1009. I really wanna play : (