Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


vanityvonpinkensteinvanityvonpinkenstein

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Again and again!

I was shocked just how many times I kept coming back to this game! I really enjoyed it and I played until I won at impossible setting. :) Great game! I look forward to a much more fleshed out "Rebuild 3" someday! If you ever need some input for a 3rd, hit me up!


People find this review helpful!

RaderghRadergh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Kept me playing

Thanks for a simple and entertaining game that prepares us for the zombies and horrors of the future. :)


People find this review helpful!

lookandlovemelookandloveme

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Great game!

I cannot give this game enough praise! The only thingz I would suggest is perhapz cutting out the "Zombie Attack!" cutscenez and just skipping to the conclusion of the attack, because that would save a lot of us on our virtual memory and make gameplay a lot smoother for all of us. Also, I would greatly recommend a way to buy weapons from the traveling salesman, instead of only being offered food rations find a way to buy and trade with items/rations more freely. Aside from that, excellent strategy game with an awesome feel, for that 10/10!


People find this review helpful!

HeilYeahHeilYeah

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Good, but just far too similar to the first.

This is just a carbon copy of the last game with more stuff in it. You need to have more ideas than just a few new buildings and endings.



eragon9215eragon9215

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Love It

You really improved on many things from the last game, but one thing... why u no put in evil graveyard??


People find this review helpful!