Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


lookandlovemelookandloveme

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Great game!

I cannot give this game enough praise! The only thingz I would suggest is perhapz cutting out the "Zombie Attack!" cutscenez and just skipping to the conclusion of the attack, because that would save a lot of us on our virtual memory and make gameplay a lot smoother for all of us. Also, I would greatly recommend a way to buy weapons from the traveling salesman, instead of only being offered food rations find a way to buy and trade with items/rations more freely. Aside from that, excellent strategy game with an awesome feel, for that 10/10!


People find this review helpful!

HeilYeahHeilYeah

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Good, but just far too similar to the first.

This is just a carbon copy of the last game with more stuff in it. You need to have more ideas than just a few new buildings and endings.



eragon9215eragon9215

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Love It

You really improved on many things from the last game, but one thing... why u no put in evil graveyard??


People find this review helpful!

Blink281Blink281

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Quality game my good chum

I like it, I like it a lot. Gotta say I started to panic a bit when my church started to cause people to kill themselves. I had wanted to capture the whole town but all sorts of time restraints started appearing and I was like oh shit I don't want to lose!


People find this review helpful!

halodog1halodog1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

WARNING!!!!!

Fun game but just a fair warning; When a survivor begins writing books about zombies and preaching that we should all become zombies: SILENCE HIM!!!!! If not, he will take over the city and everyone will want to kill themselves and become zombies. By then, it's too late. Day after day, your survivors will kill themselves one by one, with no chance to stop it. Until only you are left.


People find this review helpful!