Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place October 12, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk email me for animation work.

I urge you to buy Fredde Gredde's Album. There's a link to it at the end of the video. It's great. I highly recommend.

I'm hoping that this video will get me more work, so if there's anyone watching who wants some freelance animation doing, don't hesitate to contact me. Click the contact link at the end of the video to email me or message me here or on YouTube.

Just click all the links, they're all full of good stuff. Visit my YouTube or Newgrounds channel for more animatory goodness and Fredde Gredde's for more musical goodness, and don't forget to subscribe!

Thanks to the Newgrounds team for helping and supporting me too. You guys are a life saver.

I'm exhausted. This video has taken me 3 months to make. I've learned a hell of a lot making it.

I look forward to reading your comments, I will read them all.

Megaloves from Oscar B

P.S Yay front page! Thankyou Newgrounds people! :D

Again, my email is oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk I need a new project

Reviews


OllopaOllopa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Fantastic

The song was good and the animation was too, together they were amazing. Good job dudes.


People find this review helpful!

MountainLordMountainLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

WAIT WTH

SHE DID ALL THE DRUGS AVAILABLE IN EARTH!!!



Treykun22Treykun22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Amazing....

To put it simply... I understood what I was about and it was easy to follow....The ending was really sad...



leonhoganleonhogan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

butiful

that was butiful



DarkMagician777DarkMagician777

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Im an addictive gamer,

and this made me think of rosalina. i started crying, thats so sad! i love this, your a great artist and altogether awesome animation!


GrannySmith responds:

Thanks very much. Subscribe to my YouTube and that. I wanna do this stuff for a living.