Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


ProtoSAXProtoSAX

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

pause button pls



FootinboxFootinbox

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

Good animation

The graphics flowed really well. Solid story. The part about rape bothered me though. I don't consider that a humorous area. Other than that, great animation. Should be a good series.



EdacusEdacus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Good but...

What was the point of showing Wiz in the before credits if he wasn't even in this episode? Also a lot of this seems to be coming from Venture Bros, but just me. Kewdos, could use a little more dialogue to give it, its own feel.


DonkeysBazooka responds:

Gamma Wiz is in it because that's going to be the title sequence of every show and he's going to be in future episodes.


nidisktnidiskt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

shows talent

i thought the hand rubbing at the end was a bit excessive. But it was pretty funny.



TerryB01TerryB01

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

I like this Series

And I want to see more. The Chronomonator, Seymor, and whoever that fucked up killer is are interesting. Also, I kow I'll regret it, but I want to see The Lube and see what his powers are.