Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


stripes12stripes12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

Flawless. Well animated, funny, and exactly the right length. I'm looking forward to many more episodes. Keep em coming this cartoon is great!


People find this review helpful!

Soup3rManSoup3rMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

Loved it! It looks exactly like a real cartoon, and seems like something i would see on Adult Swim Best animation i've ever seen!


People find this review helpful!

keithwltrkeithwltr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

lol make maor please



temputempu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

Bahahaha, COMMENCE THE GROPING! fuckin hilarious



zungshotzungshot

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

that was freaking amazing. i noticed the gaurd with the rocket launcher's name tag said "fuck you" very funny and the rock hands was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!