Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


delusionalsykodelusionalsyko

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Awesome.

Well, that was hilarious. I eagerly await more.



DarkestLinkDarkestLink

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

10/10

Amazing artist skill, followed by a likable cast and seriously the rock hands full cavity search is fucking hilarious. Inside joke between my friends now. This deserves to be on Adult Swim.


People find this review helpful!

ZombieVillaZombieVilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

yeh

awesome



facegamesfacegames

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

amazing

this should be on tv



ONEintheinfiniteONEintheinfinite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

This is Awesome!

This is TV worthy


People find this review helpful!