Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


nARUutARD69nARUutARD69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

teh humor is too daark

mabee if teh charhacters wer nicer then dere plights would me mor relatable.
also you draw good :D



NeoZero543NeoZero543

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Exceptional!

This is VERY professionally done and exceptionally well! The humor was damn amazing! The animation was FANTASTIC! Here's hoping you guys get a contract and making big bucks!



ShadowofthegodShadowofthegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Hilarious

Funniest thing i seen on newgrounds especially that one cop and the bank scene a cop with a RPG thats awsome.



NinjaSaladNinjaSalad

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

FANTASTIC!!!

Just come up with some original humor and your good to go! :D

Loved the stone hands hahahahahah glad it was in twice!



Adam959Adam959

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

ROFL AND LMFAO at same time

well the loading takes a little time but it's worth the wait :D


People find this review helpful!