Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


cdog00789cdog00789

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

the rapist is awesomely creepy.

hope you make more and hope the guy who murdered and raped the people comes back seemed to be very interesting person for a murdering rapist any whore great flash funny want more.



SS4FlameAlchemistSS4FlameAlchemist

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

wow.

the guy had time to rape twice and kill. Exactly how long was the kid in the store?

Anyway, very nice. Can't wait to see more. This is going to be an awesome series. I can already feel it.



thehalomaster123thehalomaster123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

DUDE

PLZ MAKE MORE EPISODES SOON PLZ!!!!!!



CarterthebatCarterthebat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Righteous

The animation's smooth, I loved the mouth movements everyone made. I am definitely going to keep watching these. I feel like studying your owrk will help me improve my own skills as well. Keep it up, mate.



ju5tbl4z3ju5tbl4z3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Looking forward to episode 2

I liked this a lot. << Simple