Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


LordDiabolisLordDiabolis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 12 days ago

It's pretty awesome.

However, I noticed an error. When Hank about to enter the doorway to Tricky, he had his gun in his hands when it was destroyed by a grunt earlier.

But what the the hell am I going at?

Still. No one fucks with Hank.



spirit9871spirit9871

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

Well done Miccool! You've certainly managed to make something incredible, and best of all, IT'S MADNESS! Now then, the review:

Pros:
-Cigarette meme of Madness is fantastic
-Animation is smooth and beautifully designed.
-Original
-Fast-Paced/Awesome-sauce violence
-Music kicked ASS. Period.

Cons:
-There was one part that really confused me; why was Hank holding a sword before he went to Tricky, a split frame showing he had a gun, and back to holding a sword in the final battle? I'm assuming that was just a forgetful mistake on the creator's part.
-I wish there could've been more variation with characters from the A.A.H.W. Only Grunts and Tricky are quite simple after all.

And that's pretty much it. Awesome animation though; certainly going in my favorites as well as the music. Kudos to you for making such an incredible masterpiece in the name of Madness.

~Spirit9871



ZeurelZeurel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Jolly good

Spiffing good show, my boy!


People find this review helpful!

MichaelTheBoldMichaelTheBold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

not bad

okay it was pretty good. Animation was awesome, music was cool but it was just missing that extra 2 tons of blood and gore that is madness.

not bad though



nhy6nhy6nhy6nhy6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

somethings missing

wat about the uli-clown? DO YOU CARE ABOUT TRICKY THE CLOWN?!?!