Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


MyRoman420MyRoman420

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

HELL YA >:D!

HOLY FUCKING HELL THAT WAS EPIC A HELL >:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!
That Sniper Rules
Xero And Omega r GODS


People find this review helpful!

Tousen234396Tousen234396

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Awesome

That was one of the best things ive seen



XenomorphHunterXenomorphHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Supremely epic

Too epic. I've never seen anything like this. I can't wait for the next one, or in this case the final.


People find this review helpful!

strikingspartanstrikingspartan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

unknown robot

has to be askad no doubt about it the yellow and orange coloration just like in number 1 also when is chapter 5 coming out



XDevilkillXXDevilkillX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Tricky's mask!?!

So she puts on tricky's mask and becomes more powerful.
AWESOME!!! This would make a great video game.


People find this review helpful!