Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


DaffyDuck246DaffyDuck246

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

that robot is askad ding ding!!!



niko5643niko5643

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

if you dont know who the robot is
go watch the first xionic and see whos missing
and look at the color of him
black and orange
ring a bell?



tanwahjantanwahjan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

that kary she so fucking sexy.I shake my dick by looking at her



jasonspark5jasonspark5

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

OH MY GOD I NEED MOAR MADNESS IWANT TO SEE KARY GET OWNED AND WHO THE HELL THAT BIG ROBOT ASS THING IS OMER GURSH, XIONIC MER FERVERETE MAKE THE NEXT ONE PLEAAAAASSWESEFSNJKNJINRGNIWGQENMJOJI WEO



incawolfincawolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

FU KARY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!