Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


roashijrroashijr

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

good game.....

like the story of this so far.....what got me was the egg....that was a bit hard to find...but over all this is a good game and I cant wait for the next parts...


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

A lot of people have had trouble with the egg, I thought the hotspot for it was pretty big, but you know, it is hard to tell when you KNOW where to click. Thanks for the feedback!


JabslackedJabslacked

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

NOICE

Dude this game is great, reminds me of good oldschool point and click adventure games like discworld and monkey island. Is it possible for you to upload the soundtrack? I really liked it. Cant wait to see ep 3. Hope the ending is better than Alice is dead which left me feeling a bit punched in the dick. No offense that game was pretty awesome too until the ending.


People find this review helpful!

7yay7yay

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

As always

Eerily beautiful atmosphere, can't wait for the next one


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thanks!


gooy3gooy3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

It was good, but too short. Personally, I thought it was hillarious when you go into the forest and find a terrifying, demonic... fish robot.


People find this review helpful!

FIREzPHOENIXFIREzPHOENIX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Hyptosis... Are you GOD ???

because no way a human can make a game like this with such an atmosphere and soundtrack and a story line that make excellence meet with perfection 8D


People find this review helpful!