Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


cwh326341h7cwh326341h7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

hey rabbi its your old pal the hatter



neuropsychoticneuropsychotic

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

I like it, but it's really annoying to have to close every dialogue window... every time you click on anything!



MClewisMClewis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2012

hold on, I recall one of the items to get the weathermage sober, was tonic, tonic the one thing that probably got him drunk in the first place is used to get him sober?



anabeastanabeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

great game cant wait to play the rest


People find this review helpful!

faezkas78faezkas78

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

Awesome! on to the next episode


People find this review helpful!