Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


MarjyhMarjyh

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

Creepy Song + Terrified Scenario = EXCELENTS GAMES

Oh BOY!!! How I LOVE psychological terror type games!

The soundtrack is really amazing, give me a chill and makes me get nervous, by this way I simple can't stop playing: Where is the little cute Hood? Or maybe she is a very-ugly-bug-witch? Thinking good she's a cute girl anyway... AHH! Whatever, continuing...

The scenarios are really... How can I say? "Bizarre" ins't the term 'cause u make a excellent work, congratulations.

I played Alice Is Dead before, pretty good game, soundtrack and scenarios too. Anxious for the Hood 2!


People find this review helpful!

BondJamesBondJames

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

Great game!

Its pretty good cant wait to see how it ends, but the sound stops after 5 mins or so, then it becomes quite, but still a creepy and fun interactive game



Trideity800Trideity800

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

this is nice

it resmembles a prequel to the alice is dead series is that intended?


Hyptosis responds:

Um, the story doesn't really have anything to do with Alice is Dead other than being made by me, who co-created Alice is Dead with Impendingriot. There will be no story connection of any kind.


SalisSalis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

Like this atmosphere

And of course noticed a rabbit. But when the next part?

After searching that things which are all noticed in revievs i througt there will be something more.


People find this review helpful!

skaessskaess

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

Short BUT excellent

will be waiting for the next one
i definitely loved the story