Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


ItsLikeEatingFlowersItsLikeEatingFlowers

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

where do i frind a dead cricket i have everything else but it >.<



MefayorMefayor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

Not as good as the other adventure games-Alice is Dead for instance-i have finished those games more easily,i like a great challenge but i feel like this game is either too hard or the environment and things are too hard to find/operate/combine because i have end up randomly clicking everywhere and was so bored that i have just skipped dialogs,other than that it's great and now i try episode 2.



Halonix76Halonix76

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Love this one. Alice was also great



FIREzPHOENIXFIREzPHOENIX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Hyptosis... Are you GOD ???

because no way a human can make a game like this with such an atmosphere and soundtrack and a story line that make excellence meet with perfection 8D


People find this review helpful!

StariellaStariella

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

I have a question. I have the pumpkin, the hammer, and the cricket, but nothing else and I'm trying to make the mage sober. How am I supposed to do it??