Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This game is inspired by Minecraft and Terraria. It is my own contribution to these new kind of games.

You are a space explorer craving for discoveries and adventures. Your ship was damaged and you crash landed on an unknown planet.

You will have to explore and use your environment to repair your ship and continue on your journey.

Finish the game faster and submit your time!

Reviews


CrossX1CrossX1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Awesome

I cant stop playing this game. I agree there should be a few improvements to it.



Crocoda45Crocoda45

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Best flash minecraft and terraria "mimick" game.

There are no words to describe this game.. well, there is, AWESOME, CREATIVE, AMAZING, INCREDIBLE, AND UNIQUE.

I will forever love Scuba, the best games of the summer (for me at least).

Keep on rolling with these games like this ;).
BTW, i have some suggestions. 1.- You should be able to mine diamond underwater.
2.- You should make it night time, and when it´s night time, (above surface) aliens and that kind of stuff should appear. You can make everything else by yourself, or u can just leave it like that, beacuse i love it the way it is like this.



assassin154assassin154

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

wow

well, louissi, as always you have entertained me for hours with another awesome game. Keep up the great work!



DasutinDasutin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

It's a fun game

It's very time consuming and almost mindless which makes it good for passing time.
The only thing I think it could use is a map. I don't like being blind to my surroundings other than knowing where my ship is.



NeenarNeenar

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Impressive.

A very good game in its own right, but you might want some design tips here. The interface can be a bit clunky - you can use precision for item stacks, but nothing to split stacks quickly; crafting stackable materials doesn't detect when you're holding max items, so you can break the limit; when gathering materials, new items aren't always added to stacks (looks like an inventory parsing problem); and, some recipes don't use up all the materials - maybe a bug, but if not, it should be pointed out to the player. A completely different "problem" is everything being craftable from basic materials. It kind of ruins the fun - what's the point of searching for diamonds when you can just craft them, with some persistence, out of dirt? Other than diamonds apparently appearing at depths lower than you can reach without the best gear...
In any case, with some work, it'll be damn good. And I'd actually want to see an underwater-themed Minecraft mod after this - oceans have much less features than the Nether, and that's saying something ;P


People find this review helpful!