Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This game is inspired by Minecraft and Terraria. It is my own contribution to these new kind of games.

You are a space explorer craving for discoveries and adventures. Your ship was damaged and you crash landed on an unknown planet.

You will have to explore and use your environment to repair your ship and continue on your journey.

Finish the game faster and submit your time!

Reviews


Crypto-136Crypto-136

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

birds would be cool

not only sea creatures but land creatures.


People find this review helpful!

yellowrockyellowrock

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

Pretty fun!

A pretty good sandbox game, all in all. The water was an interesting mechanic, but it would have been nice to see more diversity in the scenery, as well as more enemies. The Minecraft style crafting was cool at first, but quickly got frustrating when I couldn't remember the recipes and had to constantly go back and forth. Some more permanent buildings would have been nice, and just added content in general.

8/10


People find this review helpful!

esdanielesdaniel

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

yo llegue al fondo del mundo haciendo un tunel

fue super cavar y cavar durante dias



noisywannoisywan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

Brilliant

It's as fun as Minecraft. Some shortcut key might improve gameplay. Such as;
You need to click 64 times to make 64 Rocks from 2x64 Dirt. Something like Shift-Click to make 64 Rocks instantly would be a handy shortcut.

Some surprises, maybe some new enemies or treasures deep down in the darkness would be exciting. Something to motivate you to play and expore more...


People find this review helpful!

Der-MetzgermeisterDer-Metzgermeister

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

Superb

An excellent game like this deserves an in depth review. I really want to see a sequel to this with more gameplay elements so it might become even more addictive. Here we go:

Sound & Graphics:
The graphics where excelent, the sound was a little bit frustrating after a while so I turned it off quite early.

Story:
The story is quite simple which is good because I don't want to read a whole bible before starting this.

Gameplay:
yes, the big part. The gameplay was truly addictive and yearns for expansion in later sequels of this gem. More upgrades, more materials, hidden recipes, more buildings, more challenging enemies (they where rather annoying).
Maybe you could something with the sky as well becouse I liked towering myself up there :p

ow yeah, a depth meter would be fun as well :) (motherload style)


People find this review helpful!