Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 4, 2011 | 8:58 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 7, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

This has been quite the project. Thanks to DJFry, Seymour and Kevin Macleod for music and voice-acting! I could never have completed this without you guys!

Our hero goes online, but his arch-enemy tries to ruin his fun once again! Will he survive the horrors of Minecraft Multiplayer? Find out by clicking the play button when it's loaded!

Please recommend for the Minecraft Collection!

EDIT: Daily Second? Wow! Thanks Newgrounds!

Reviews


qwertyuiopasdfghqwertyuiopasdfgh

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Not really funny.

Atleast the animation and voices were fairly good, but that doesn't mean it's funny, Creepers are overused and the flyhack thing seemed like a waste of time, try talking about common things that happen on Minecraft multiplayer like griefing for example. 2/5 5/5


People find this review helpful!
dotorius responds:

But I personally think griefing is overdone.


EpicNyanCatEpicNyanCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Am I the only one who noticed...

...that you used Honeydew(Yogscast)'s creeper voice for the Creeper when the hero guy said SHUT UP! to him :3
Good job.



NtxyBoomerNtxyBoomer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Love It

I F***KING LOVE IT YAH !!!! AAAHHHH



Valkirye123Valkirye123

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Simply not funny

Regardless of animation, my personal rule of thumb is that the content for ANY minecraft parody must be funny.


People find this review helpful!

OZTNIZDASHTOZTNIZDASHT

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

The ending was pretty weak..

And everything else was pretty average.. I feel like you could do something a lot better though.. I'll be looking forward to your next vid.


People find this review helpful!
dotorius responds:

The ending will be a plot device in the last installment, hence why it's weak ;)