Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 4, 2011 | 8:58 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 7, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

This has been quite the project. Thanks to DJFry, Seymour and Kevin Macleod for music and voice-acting! I could never have completed this without you guys!

Our hero goes online, but his arch-enemy tries to ruin his fun once again! Will he survive the horrors of Minecraft Multiplayer? Find out by clicking the play button when it's loaded!

Please recommend for the Minecraft Collection!

EDIT: Daily Second? Wow! Thanks Newgrounds!

Reviews


EpicNyanCatEpicNyanCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Am I the only one who noticed...

...that you used Honeydew(Yogscast)'s creeper voice for the Creeper when the hero guy said SHUT UP! to him :3
Good job.



NtxyBoomerNtxyBoomer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Love It

I F***KING LOVE IT YAH !!!! AAAHHHH



Valkirye123Valkirye123

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Simply not funny

Regardless of animation, my personal rule of thumb is that the content for ANY minecraft parody must be funny.


People find this review helpful!

OZTNIZDASHTOZTNIZDASHT

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

The ending was pretty weak..

And everything else was pretty average.. I feel like you could do something a lot better though.. I'll be looking forward to your next vid.


People find this review helpful!
dotorius responds:

The ending will be a plot device in the last installment, hence why it's weak ;)


remixV4remixV4

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

Lacking

The art and animation was decent, but there wasn't anything interesting about the movie at all. The fly hack bit was just kind of there to fill movie time. Exploding creepers are nothing more than a flash staple now. Then theres nothing else.

I didn't see much point to the video. Hopefully you'll do something original next time and show us what you can really do.