Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2011 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I made this for an Industrial tech assignment. we had to make an interactive flash animation of a kids story.

I know it's pretty child friendly and all But Most people will still be able to take away something from it, even tho a lot of the animation is just tweening.

But yeah keep in mind I'm just starting out with flash animation.

[EDIT]
Fixed a looping problem.

Reviews


Gravemarker511Gravemarker511

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

looks good!

If this is u starting out then ul be able to make some quality flashes! not to say this isnt decent quality, but u get my point.


People find this review helpful!

emoboydies15emoboydies15

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

it k

good but the wolf drowned really


JamalMason responds:

yes thanks for just copying the guy below you. very useful -_-


DiknamDiknam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

it was ok

liked it but "drowned" ?


JamalMason responds:

I thought "was cooked to death" would be a bit much. plus I couldn't fit it in.


ManimeInfiniteManimeInfinite

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

Good

The only problem I had is that I personally have read this story 100 times in my life. I understand that it's targeted for children but and alternate story line would've been interesting.


People find this review helpful!

DekabutsuDekabutsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

Shame. I prefer wolves to pigs.

A very cute drawing style, and I like the way it doesn't just continue by itelf, so you can leave halfway through and not miss anything, although it's so short, that probably won't be necessary. And a nice idea, making it like a book, which should appeal to the children you're apparently aiming this at. I really liked this, even if I am against the whole 'prejudice against wolves in childrens stories' thing.


People find this review helpful!