Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2011 | 1:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Boxhead: The Nightmare is the 6th in the series of the Boxhead games. This time you'll be kicking many baddies asses with a huge array of weaponry, guns, explosives, airstrikes and other harmful stuff. Play across many battlefields and even play on Facebook with many more cool features.

It's been a long time in the making, but finally we have some traction with the new Boxhead game. We have been building a Facebook game unlike the other s**t on there... I think this is the best version to date but more importantly I want to hear your thoughts, suggestions, and niggles.

Reviews


JohnmichaesJohnmichaes

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

Thats much Like it :)



firepower1996firepower1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

great game! amazing selection of upgrades which kept me playing for hours, the graphics were pretty good, i would say 8.5/10, gun sounds were nice and of course the feeling of killing thousands of demon zombies made me quite happy as well lol. i guess to put it simple, the only thing that could possibly make this game better would be at least 15-20 more weapons to use besides the facebook weapons, and of course this game would be awesome with medals to earn which adds even more motivation and fun to the experience! this game has very well earned these 5 stars!



defender4defender4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Much better



Cryingdevil925Cryingdevil925

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

good game

however, it will become more awesome if the weapons and levels can be played on newgrounds beside facebook


People find this review helpful!

zuzing1zuzing1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

interesting

seem as if the facebook game isnt working and i belive you need to add more weapons to this version but great game


People find this review helpful!