Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


GameDeltaGameDelta

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

EPIC 5 STARS!



tickey333tickey333

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

god damn it

this is halo two all over again lol


People find this review helpful!

DeathtrumpetDeathtrumpet

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

I love this

The voice acting is spot on, Omega's voice is slow, calm and deep, Xero, who uses melee weapons has a higher pitched and quirkier voice and Kary has a slow but very... intimidating voice. Bravo to you Xionico, you fit the voices damn near perfectly and I love this series. I can't wait to watch Part 2


People find this review helpful!

coldman10coldman10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

ive seen it before but i cant watch it again.... D:



Saga529Saga529

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2011

one of my favorite newground series

love this
did anyone else catch the back to the future reference


People find this review helpful!