Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


RexlareRexlare

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

speechless!

this was awsome and could use very low improvement, very low. my suggestins for the sequel are Kari should still not die, those soldiers dont die, omega, and xero should not die, and the same badass action in this one! also bring back the menu with bios on characters and weapons plz. one last thing the guy in the end is very......... mysterious please mention him. i expect him to some one lost a long time ago. some one who liked explosions. other than that it was awsome and make the sequel real soon please, and take my suggestions to great considerations please.


People find this review helpful!

DragonOverlord2012DragonOverlord2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Holy shit!

The animation is perfect, the voices are spot-on, and the characters are intriguing. Omega is insightful, a marksman, and a great strategist. Xero is hasty, tempermental, and has the reflexes/fighting skill of GOKU (from dbz)! Kary-08 is-to quote Xero- a cynical bitch. She's a classic case of machines with free will, but this time they gave her free will purposely. The simple fact is the overseer didn't know of her motives and paid the price for it. You've done a great job with this series and I can't wait for the thrilling conclusion. Until then, Buena suerte.


People find this review helpful!

tatadastatadas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

it is NEARLY awesome

The only problem is the drawing style. I prefered the one of the other episodes 3 times much than this one



DarkwothDarkwoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

Best thing ever.

Colour and voice acting in a badass madness film, krinks will have a good run his money

15/15


People find this review helpful!

AustanaAustana

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Nice, fitting...

Just noticed a little something, though. When Kary sends Xero flying into the building at the beginning, he cracks his right lower eye. When they regroup after defeating her copy, his left lower eye is cracked (from his perspective btw). Otherwise, didn't see anything that was out of the ordinary.

On top of the awesome action, the (still somewhat obscured) storyline, and all the Madness, the voice acting was really good. Would you be willing to remake Xionic Madness 1, 1.5, and 2 with voice acting? It would really add a lot to the story (and make it cool to hear Askad. Alive, anyway.)

From the looks of things, that human leader's going to get them all killed... Longinus Knives aren't one use only (seems the fragment can be used similarly)... and, Askad is presumably back. If he made an upgrade for Kary during his death, and has been reporting Bios and Weapons' Specs in 2.0 and 3.0 while stating his demise... Oh, and the old man. Is he the creator? Bolverk squad's mentor? Or Askad?

Can't wait for the next epic one. Gotta wait 'til Sept. 22nd... less than a month. Woo!


People find this review helpful!