Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


EpicjesterEpicjester

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Heaven or Hell

is it just me or does everyone here want an oppourtunity to use that line for something


People find this review helpful!

InfinityAndBeyondInfinityAndBeyond

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Really good

great beginning, also like the cliffhanger at the end of the video. Also nice fighting scenes and it also makes sense she can make zombies obviously. what's a life energy controller crazy robot without the power to raise a zombie army? pretty smooth and the music fitted snugly as well. But the graphics of the buildings was pretty awful compared to the other buildings in previous episodes. the weapons are amazing as usual and can't wait for part 2. 9 out of 10 just cause the graphics in the background let me down. But great overall.
p.s. i guess that kary was going to backstab them and i was right!!:D
also want to know what happened between 2 and 3
and now i got a fair idea why omega doesn't have joy(super power virus thing) anymore. But still kinda miss joy.


People find this review helpful!

JustOwnageLoLJustOwnageLoL

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

when is part 2 coming out???!?!?!?!?

awesome vid :D u are truly amazing at this!! u better make part 2 i tell u....:D



JJdaDJJJdaDJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Nice changes

Normally, i hate when a storyline changes or the style of something changes in a sequel...but what you did with Xionic Madness was absolutely amazing. The voice actors make it even more awesome. i'm a big fan, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

SCTE3SCTE3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Very interesting

Well I saw this to be rather interesting anyways. Very well done piece too. The tone of this one kind of reminds me of the final battle from Kingdom Hearts II along with the Ice Queen from Enchanted Arms who would literally regenerate after taking a small amount of damage and brushing it off as nothing at all. Wonder what that thing was at the end and if they can kill the super cyborg.

The animation was very well done and a mix of Madness along with some of your own creativity too. Unlike most of the Madness piece it was nice to see they have voices once more in this piece as the last battle begins anyways. Really nice to see it also plays off a bit as a post-apocalypse anime style piece too. Nicely done.

The audio used was completely fitting the whole way and as the last song begins you get a feel that the boss battle is truly beginning since they are both worn down quickly while the final boss simply continues toying and using more of her energy too. The songs were all things that just seemed to lure you into watching this as well.

The story deepens in this piece I see. Curious as to seeing what shall become of them all next. The zombies I am guessing will die quickly with the soldiers and mystery robot awakening.

Overall, still highly interesting, looking forward to part two.


People find this review helpful!