Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


seifer83seifer83

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

congratulations dude

dude amanold incredible flash effects music and especially the Essenes fighting are amazing, I'll wait unfearful Part 2


People find this review helpful!

TiberiumCrystalKutuTiberiumCrystalKutu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

Its a really nice flash!

Purely awesome keep the good work and make the other part more epic :p


People find this review helpful!

EpicjesterEpicjester

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Heaven or Hell

is it just me or does everyone here want an oppourtunity to use that line for something


People find this review helpful!

InfinityAndBeyondInfinityAndBeyond

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Really good

great beginning, also like the cliffhanger at the end of the video. Also nice fighting scenes and it also makes sense she can make zombies obviously. what's a life energy controller crazy robot without the power to raise a zombie army? pretty smooth and the music fitted snugly as well. But the graphics of the buildings was pretty awful compared to the other buildings in previous episodes. the weapons are amazing as usual and can't wait for part 2. 9 out of 10 just cause the graphics in the background let me down. But great overall.
p.s. i guess that kary was going to backstab them and i was right!!:D
also want to know what happened between 2 and 3
and now i got a fair idea why omega doesn't have joy(super power virus thing) anymore. But still kinda miss joy.


People find this review helpful!

JustOwnageLoLJustOwnageLoL

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

when is part 2 coming out???!?!?!?!?

awesome vid :D u are truly amazing at this!! u better make part 2 i tell u....:D