Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2011 | 11:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The final episode of the Animator vs. Animation trilogy.
"The Chosen One" from episode two is trapped inside the Animator's
internet explorer in forced labor as a pop-up blocker. This segment
follows his eventual escape onto Microsoft Word, Solitaire, Minesweeper,
and the desktop.

Reviews


JomillexJomillex

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Seriously bro

Why did you wait a year before putting it on newgrounds?



NewArmourProjectNewArmourProject

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

You just Jumped the Shark

You can't get any better than this. But It still is pretty damn good. Not as good though. THAT WAS AWESOME THOugh. Just shut already



warcrowwarcrow

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

this series

glad this was the way it ened. great blend of fighting



headphenomenonheadphenomenon

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Some of the best animating ever.

This was the one of the best animations I have ever seen. I love how you managed to manipulate everything in Windows, but you just spelled doom when you dubbed The Chosen One's enemy "The Dark Lord". I just hope you're up for continuing the Animator vs. Animation thing into a sort of series of animations following the story of brand new Animations (as in, not The Chosen One or The Dark Lord).

Well, really great way of returning and ending the Animator vs. Animation trilogy. I hope to see more thrillingly amazing animating and Windows-manipulation in the future, if not a whole Animator/Animation series.

8/10, though--from the moment you created The Dark Lord (or Dark, as I like to call him), it was obvious either he would dominate over One (The Chosen One) and then try to take over the computer himself, or somehow be twisted into helping One in taking over and destroying the Computer.

Anyway, great animation, hope to see more from you, noogai. (Although, it would've been nice if you released this last year on Newgrounds, when I'd first seen it on other websites)



Dragonclaw44Dragonclaw44

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

In truth if he wanted to stop those two he use have use Ctrl Alt Delete that would have frozen them and he could have use shut down and then poor Chosen One would be locked up again cause he didn't save him beening unlocked


People find this review helpful!