Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


meteoryoshimeteoryoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

Addicting

It started off very hard, and then stayed hard. . . Hahaha, great game!



Simon-Da-Cryptic1Simon-Da-Cryptic1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2011

Amazing

Wow..ok where do i start? first off the graphics where great! i mean just perfect. the concept of a tower attack is original and i loved it. i have sat here for hours on end playing it through to almost the end...never once was i bored. i like the reward concept too...slowly upgrading the castle and throne room. again i mean there is just nothing ba to say about the game other than its over! bravo. very rarely am i impressed by any game but this one held my attention almost as much as a console game like assassins creed. hope to see more of it. untill then i will be working on getting a gold medal on level 20. thank you foryour efforts it is truly amazing 5/10 -j dizz


People find this review helpful!

blacksmith224blacksmith224

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2014

this might be a retarded question but, is the soul swap spell usable in game? or is it just part of the story.



felorcfelorc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

Perfect game



mcGreenmcGreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

Very nice

This game reminds me on the WC3 TD games.