Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


felorcfelorc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

Perfect game



mcGreenmcGreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

Very nice

This game reminds me on the WC3 TD games.



Joey360Joey360

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Great game!

For the maps without bog/holy towers, you want 2g,h,s,4g,s,h,2g. You want the healers first, if your shield dies then your healer will die very fast. But if your healer dies, the shield can last quite a few hits before expiring. On maps with bog/holy towers, you want ghcsgggghcsg. The reason for hcs is because the bog tower does more damage than your healer heals for, so you want the healer to be the first one to die.


People find this review helpful!

100bob90100bob90

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

addictive

once i started playing i couldnt stop. this game is an awesome take on tower defence its great.


People find this review helpful!

ZekyrionZekyrion

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

Epic game, we really need a sequel, and also make it more challenging with more monsters, towers, and spells.